Hello world, I am a confessed bead-aholic!

Yes, yes!

Confession is truly good for my beading soul.

I just love my craft and have loved it for 3+years now.  I can’t seem to stop, not a day goes by without me making a piece of jewelry…LOL!

I will try to remember to change my images to give you an idea as to what I am working on.  Lately I am stuck on bracelets, so much so that I created a new link on the online store.  Oh my, I am just busting out with bracelet inventory…hahaha!

Can anyone relate? I cannot be the only bead-aholic on the planet, can I?  Please share your beading confessions because it’s good for the beading soul.

Leave a Reply

